This Page was translated automatically

Commissions

We are organized in six commissions and one working group, each working independently and self-sufficiently. Active members can get involved here and work in the individual areas.

Quality Commission QK

Chairman

pending

Members

Carmen Garavaglia
Counsellor in the psychosocial field with federal diploma, counsellor SGfB in transactional analysis, qualified adult educator HF and qualified HR specialist HF
c.garavaglia@sgfb.ch

Magaly Heller
m.heller@sgfb.ch

Irene Kaufmann
Consultant SGfB, consultant in the psychosocial field with federal diploma. Dipl., Transactional Analyst CTA-C, Dipl. Adult educator HF
i.kaufmann@sgfb.ch

Ursula Marshall
Counselor in the psychosocial field with federal diploma. Diploma, counselor SGfB, counseling chaplain bcb
u.marschall@sgfb.ch

Erminia Negri
Certified mental coach for systemic short-term concepts, school director
e.negri@sgfb.ch

Esther Ninno
Counsellor SGfB, Counsellor in PNL Sistemica
e.ninno@sgfb.ch

Ethics Commission EC

Chairman

vacant

Members

Regina Lerzer
Counselor SGfB, Psychosocial Counselor, Professional Counseling
mail@regina-lerzer.ch

Eveline Steiner-Spinner
Consultant SGfB
eveline-steiner@bluewin.ch

Professional Policy Commission BPK

Chair

Francesca Ryser
Consultant SGfB
f.ryser@sgfb.ch

Florian Hunziker
Consultant SGfB i.A., IIndividualpsychological Consultant i.A.
beratung@hu-man.life

Larissa while
Consultant SGfB, Nutritionist JWS, Psychological Consultant IKP
info@weile-beratung.ch

Hanspeter Fausch
Consultant SGfB
h.fausch@sgfb.ch

Examination Commission Higher Professional Examination PK HFP

Chair

Rahel Sondheimer
Consultant SGfB, consultant in the psychosocial field with federal diploma. Diploma
r.sondheimer@sgfb.ch

Members

Jon Andri Dorta
Vice-Chairman, Consultant SGfB, Consultant in the psychosocial field with federal diploma. Diploma
j.dorta@sgfb.ch

Stephan miller
Consultant SGfB, Consultant in the psychosocial field with federally recognized qualifications. Diploma
s.mueller@sgfb.ch

Herbert Wyss
Consultant SGfB, Consultant in the psychosocial field with federally recognized qualifications. Diploma
h.wyss@sgfb.ch

Rita Muster-Shann
Consultant SGfB, consultant in the psychosocial field with federal diploma. Diploma
r.muster-shann@sgfb.ch

Communication and Marketing Commission KMK

Chair

Maren Tromm
Chairwoman, Consultant SGfB, Psychosocial Consultant TAL, Consultant in the psychosocial field with Federal Diploma. Diploma
m.tromm@sgfb.ch

Members

Eleonora Savides
Counselor SGfB, Psychosocial Counselor TAL, Counselor in the psychosocial field with federal certification. Diploma
e.savides@sgfb.ch

Working group recognition insurance

Chair

Carmen Kaiser
Consultant SGfB, consultant in the psychosocial field with federal diploma. Diploma, person-centered counselor pca.acp
c.kaiser@sgfb.ch

Members

Brigitte Brun-Fässler
Consultant SGfB, consultant in the psychosocial field with federal diploma. Diploma
b.brun@sgfb.ch

Philippe Sproll
Board SGIPA
p.sproll@sgfb.ch

Judith Fasler
Consultant SGfB, Dipl. Psychosocial counselor PSB-Kaiser
info@jf-coaching.ch

Maria Sele
Perspective.li
info@perspektive.li

Martina Salzborn
info@ichundwirsein.ch

External appeal body

Mr. Beat Messerli and his law firm, who provide legal advice to the Board of Directors in this regard, were elected as external appeals body at the Extraordinary General Meeting in September 2021.
His address is: Advokatur JSM, Beat Messerli, Attorney at Law LL.M., Gesellschaftsstrasse 27, P.O. Box 3001 Bern, beat.messerli@advo-jsm.ch